Latest Products http://www.petbottleplant.com Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.petbottleplant.com Air Compressors http://www.petbottleplant.com/air-compressors.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in manufacturing a wide array of Air Compressors that are made available in a variety of models. Designed by experts and manufactured using latest technologies, the Air Compressors offered by us are suitable for challenging applications where conventional systems fail. High Pressure Air Compressor http://www.petbottleplant.com/high-pressure-air-compressor.htm Air Compressors Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of highly efficient High Pressure Air Compressor. As a reliable name, we offer a comprehensive range of compressor from 1 to 350Hp in low, medium and high pressure up to 200kg/cm2. Low Pressure Air Compressor http://www.petbottleplant.com/low-pressure-air-compressor.htm Air Compressors Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Low Pressure Air Compressors offered by us are widely used in industries and for heavy shop applications. Manufactured in conformance with international standards, the Low Pressure Air Compressor is designed and tested for having trouble-free operation. Non Lubricated Air Compressor http://www.petbottleplant.com/non-lubricated-air-compressor.htm Air Compressors Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a Non Lubricated Air Compressor Manufacturer, we pay great attention to the industrial requirements and accordingly design this equipment to provide high instrument quality air. Non Lubricated Air Compressors offered by us keep the discharge free from all types of oil contamination. PET Blow Moulding Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/pet-blow-moulding-machine.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exclusive assortment of PET Blow Moulding Machine comprising of Hand Feed Fully PET Blow Moulding Machine, Liquor PET Blow Moulding Machine and Partial PET Blow Moulding Machine. Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.petbottleplant.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a broad range of Refrigerated Air Dryers using state-of-the-art technology to offer the equipment that gives superior performance. We manufacture the Refrigerated Air Dryer in various designs like Tube in Tube and Tube in Shell to maintain high heat transfer efficiency at all times of the equipment’s operation. Water Chiller http://www.petbottleplant.com/water-chiller.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer and Supplier of high performance Water Chiller. In our state-of-the-art chiller manufacturing unit, we fabricate chiller up to 250TR in water cooled and oil cooled options up to -25oC. Pet Moulds http://www.petbottleplant.com/pet-moulds.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We use only CNC / VMC machine to manufacture Pet Moulds, offering a wide range for the national and international clients. Having much technical expertise in the plastic industry, we are able to offer a wide variety of Pet Moulds suitable for any size, pattern, capacity, etc. Fully Auto PET Blow Moulding Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/fully-auto-pet-blow-moulding-machine.htm PET Blow Moulding Machine Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing and exporting Auto PET Blow Moulding Machine. As the name suggests, the Auto Pet Blow Moulding Machine provided by us is used for making PET Bottles and Containers in all shapes. Semi Auto PET Blow Moulding Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/semi-auto-pet-blow-moulding-machine.htm PET Blow Moulding Machine Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of high-performance Semi Auto PET Blow Moulding Machine. Our machine is suitable for bottles and jars production to fulfill the requirement of diverse industries such as food, beverages, household chemicals, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, mineral water and more. Carton Shrink Wrapping Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/carton-shrink-wrapping-machine.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Plast India Inc. is counted among successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carton Shrink Wrapping Machine. Our Carton Shrink Wrapping Machine is exclusive designed to saves the manpower as well as reduce wrapping time. Hand Feed Fully PET Blow Moulding Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/hand-feed-fully-pet-blow-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Feed Fully PET Blow Moulding Machine, which we bring to you stands out of all others on counts of construction, performance, pricing, and reliability. We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Hand Feed Fully PET Blow Moulding Machine etc. Liquor PET Blow Moulding Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/liquor-pet-blow-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us if looking for top of the line quality Liquor PET Blow Moulding Machine! The Liquor PET Blow Moulding Machine that we deal in is sturdy in construction and assures longer service life. Partial PET Blow Moulding Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/partial-pet-blow-moulding-machine.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of high-performance Partial PET Blow Moulding Machine. It is suitable for high production of PET Bottles for liquor, mineral water, fruit juice, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and various other industries. LED Bulb Blowing Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/led-bulb-blowing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Come to us and acquire top of the line quality LED Bulb Blowing Machine! The LED Bulb Blowing Machine that we deal in are specially designed frequency conversion and comes with auto temperature controller. Hand Feed Automatic PET Blowing Machine http://www.petbottleplant.com/hand-feed-automatic-pet-blowing-machine.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This machine is our revolutionary development in pet blowing industry, Providing cost effective solution to pet bottle requirement of mineral water plant, fruit juice plant, soft drink plant and other packaging industries.